Population Zero debut new song ‘Stockpile’

Population Zero Fear Campaign

One of our favorite street punk bands from Philadelphia, the mighty Population Zero are gearing up to release a new full length entitled, Fear Campaign, and we are very stoked to offer the World premiere of song “Stockpile” streaming below the fold.

After years of refining an authentic street punk sound with numerous splits and EPs, and showcasing members that have done time in numerous and notorious Philly acts, Population Zero is ready to send shockwaves across the punk scene with its first proper full-length album.

Fear Campaign was recorded at Permanent Hearing Damage in Philadelphia by Steve Roche (Off Minor, Trophy Wife, Dying), and mastered by Brad Boatright (Nails, Cult Leader) at Audiosiege. The album features front and back cover art by renowned Philadelphia artist Ryan Haley. This Fucking City Records are releasing the CD version of Fear Campaign, and Southern Druid Records will be offering the cassette version with a vinyl release coming in 2016. Population Zero will be doing a full U.S. tour during the first half of 2016 via Riff Lifter Touring and are about to embark on a series of East Coast dates starting tomorrow in Charleston, NC.

Population Zero Fear Campaign

Population ZeroFear Campaign

Never Enough
King of the Ants
StockpileEnjoy the exclusive stream below!

Street Violence
No Hope

Population Zero Tour Dates

population zero 2015 tour dates

11/18/15 Charlotte, NC – The Station
11/19/15 Charleston, SC – Royal American
11/20/15 Jacksonville, FL – Burro Bar (Wvrm Fest III)
11/21/15 Wilmington, NC – Scrap Iron Bicycle Gallery
11/22/15 Norfolk, VA – The Tap House
12/11/15 Philadelphia, PA – The Compound (CD release show)

Population Zero is:

J Russ – vocals
Filthy Rich – guitar
Billy Barton – bass
JM Nagle – guitar
Evan Madden – drums

The Best Activewear for Men at Activewearformen.com

The Latest

To Top