Timebomb & Deacon – Full Split Debut


A forthcoming split release sees two emerging hardcore bands bridging oceans as Tokyo, Japan’s Deacon have linked up with New Jersey’s Timebomb for a new effort hitting streets soon via Harvcore Records. Blow The Scene has the pleasure of streaming this forthcoming split in its entirety below the fold. A limited deluxe vinyl edition featuring a metallic silver edition is now up for pre-order including custom art by artist Chad Lawson.

Timebomb has been making waves across the Northeast US region supporting some of hardcore’s biggest heavyweights including a standout performance at This Is Hardcore Fest 2015 alongside Cro-mags and Biohazard. Meanwhile Deacon have been holding it down in Japan alongside hardcore mainstays such Bane and Down To Nothing and various fests and regional tours throughout Japan. This latest split sees both bands stretching their musical muscles and undoubtably reaching new fans. Harvcore Records is a fitting home for this release as the DIY label has long held a reputation for finding and breaking some of the freshest young hardcore talents throughout the Northeast US. Without further ado, enjoy the full split release below.

01 – Get Bent (Timebomb)

02 – Rope (Timebomb)

03 – Wasted (Timebomb)

04 – No Peace No Escape (Deacon)

05 – Nothing (Deacon)

06 – Faced Down (Deacon)




The Best Activewear for Men at Activewearformen.com

The Latest

To Top