Devo – New Album and Official Song Study Results

Devo New Album Something For Everyone

We should have known better than to expect a “normal” album drop from new wave legends Devo, as they prepare to release their first new full-length album in 20 years! Earlier this month these quirky cats launched the Official Song Study where they gave listeners the chance to stream 16 unreleased tracks, of which, listeners could vote on the top 12 tracks he or she wanted to see make it on the album. Devo just posted a video response with the results.

Devo have dubbed the new album Something For Everybody, which is slated to hit the streets June 15 on Warner Bros. Records.

1. Fresh
2. What We Do
3. Please Baby Please
4. Don’t Shoot (I’m a Man)
5. Mind Games
6. Human Rocket
7. Sumthin’
8. Step Up
9. Cameo
10. Later Is Now
11. No Place Like Home
12. March On

You can pre-order the record now from the Official Devo Store

Image Courtesy of Official Devo Site

The Best Activewear for Men at

The Latest

To Top