Quick News

All Pigs Must Die complete 11 new songs at GodCity Studios with Kurt Ballou

All Pigs Must Die - Kevin

New England practitioners of d-beat laced metal, All Pigs Must Die, have announced the completion 11 new songs at GodCity Studios with renowned engineer Kurt Ballou (Converge, Trap Them, Disfear).

This marks Ballou’s third time at bat twisting knobs for the quartet who feature his Converge bandmate Ben Koller on drums, The Hope Conspiracy‘s Kevin Baker on vocals, and Bloodhorse members Adam Wentworth and Matt Woods holding down guitar and bass respectively. If the onset of new material from this blistering ensemble were not enough good news for fans, APMD have also issued a 3rd pressing of their self-titled, 2010 debut EP in “coke bottle green” limited edition 12″. Copies are slated to be available for purchase at the band’s estore.

all pigs must die godcity studios

Top photo by James Seibert from our exclusive gallery.

The Best Activewear for Men at Activewearformen.com

The Latest

To Top