Quick News

Converge release new video for Aimless Arrow song and pre-orders of new album

Kurt Ballou - Converge guitarist and God City Studios ownerThe mighty Converge once again made its presence felt with the release of a new music video for song, “Aimless Arrow”, to be featured on the band’s forthcoming album All We Love We Leave Behind, set for release on October 9th. The new full-length is available in a number of limited pre-orders with varying LP versions at both longtime labels Deathwish Inc and Epitaph. This, along with a deluxe package that includes a 48 page full-color hardcover, clothbound book with original art created by front-man Jacob Bannon.

We first caught wind of “Aimless Arrow” while were shooting an exclusive gallery of Converge‘s April performance in Philadelphia and this song was a definite standout moment of the evening with lasting staying power. Recorded and mixed by guitarist Kurt Ballou at the now legendary Godcity Studios, the album retains a monstrous and realistic recorded sound that has become a trademark of the band.

The new video for “Aimless Arrow” (featured below) was directed by talented filmmaker Max Moore (Whips/Chains, Code Orange Kids, etc).

All We Love We Leave Behind - Converge

All We Love We Leave Behind Deluxe Track Listing
1. Aimless Arrow – 2:23
2. Trespasses – 2:43
3. Tender Abuse – 1:25
4. Sadness Comes Home – 3:12
5. Empty On The Inside – 2:29
6. Sparrow’s Fall – 1:27
7. Glacial Pace – 4:25
8. No Light Escapes (bonus) – 0:51
9. Vicious Muse – 1:52
10. Veins And Veils – 2:32
11. Coral Blue – 4:48
12. Shame In The Way – 1:57
13. On My Shield (bonus) – 4:14
14. Precipice – 1:47
15. All We Love We Leave Behind – 4:07
16. Runaway (bonus) – 2:03
17. Predatory Glow – 3:25

Top Photo by Blow The Scene‘s Senior Staff Photographer, Dante Torrieri.

The Best Activewear for Men at Activewearformen.com

The Latest

To Top