Quick News

DNF feat members of Trash Talk and Touche Amore announce EP

dnf - band

California’s DNF are a hardcore / powerviolence band featuring members of Trash Talk and Touche Amore. Their songs go from grind to sludge in unpredictable turns, mixing the frustrated jams of their own generation with a caustic vibe something like that of early Ringworm. Active since 2007, Hurt is the band’s first vinyl offering, and the latest in a handful of split releases from High Anxiety and No Idea Records.

* High Anxiety is the new record label run by Chris Colohan (Burning Love, Cursed, The Swarm) and Var Thelin of No Idea (Colohan being primarily responsible for signing the bands and Thelin responsible for organizing the pressings of new records). The first High Anxiety release was in 2008, with nine records having been released to date.

dnf - hurt

[wp_bandcamp_player type=”track” id=”2286643982″ size=”venti” bg_color=”#FFFFFF” link_color=”#4285BB”]

“Hurt” Track List:
1. Homesick
2. Hunger Pains
3. Hurt
4. Most Few
5. The Blood
6. Timid
7. Virgin
8. Waste

DNF Live
April 27th Los Angeles, CA Self Help Graphics *

* = w/ Weekend Nachos, Lack of Interest, ACxDC

The Best Activewear for Men at Activewearformen.com

The Latest

To Top