Quick News

Goodtime Boys release 10-song double EP on Bridge Nine Records

As the most recent addition to the Bridge Nine roster, the UK’s Goodtime Boys are gearing up to release their double-EP effort for the label, titled What’s Left To Let Go. This 10-track album was mastered by Jay Maas (Defeater, Bane) and features five tracks from Goodtime Boys‘ previously released EP Are We Now or Have We Ever Been and five brand new cuts recorded and mixed earlier this summer by Lewis Johns at The Ranch Production House in Southampton (two of which appeared on the new Every Landscape 7inch). Guitarist Kai Woolen-Lewis said, “These songs are a document of our last year as a band; some were honed on tour and played live a whole bunch, some were written just in time to record, but even still this double-EP feels like a whole body of work and now we’re just really excited for people to hear it.”

Goodtime Boys formed back in 2009 in the UK and features members Tom Pitts (Drums), Samuel Phipps (Guitar), Kai Woolen-Lewis (Guitar), Alexander Pennie (Vocals) and Leigh McAndrew (Bass). Since their formation, Goodtime Boys have shared the stage with Pianos Become the Teeth, More than Life, La Dispute, Touche Amore, and more.

As previously announced, Goodtime Boys will begin a UK Tour with Oathbreaker and Rolo Tomassi in October.

Goodtime Boys - What's Left To Let Go

1) Bloom
2) Callous
3) Breathe
4) Reunion
5) Rest
6) Wake
7) Daylight
8) Harrow
9) Bliss
10) Sleep

Available for pre-order now at The B9 Store

The Best Activewear for Men at Activewearformen.com

The Latest

To Top