Quick News

Isis’ Temporal Track List and Cover Art revealed

Isis - Temporal

The track listing for IsisTemporal, a collection of unreleased rarities, remixes and videos spanning the band’s thirteen year career, features 14 songs spread over two discs and five music videos on an accompanying DVD.

1. Threshold of Transformation (demo) *
2. Ghost Key (alternate demo version) *
3. Wills Dissolve (alternate demo version) *
4. Carry (demo) *
5. False Light (demo) *
6. Grey Divide (demo) *

1. Streetcleaner (Godflesh cover, recorded in 1999)
2. Hand of Doom (Black Sabbath cover, originally released on the Sawblade CD, 1999)
3. Not in Rivers, But in Drops (Melvins/Lustmord remix; originally released on Holy Tears, 2007)
4. Holy Tears (Thomas Dimuzio remix; originally released on NIRBID, 2008)
5. Temporal (Recorded in 2009) *
6. Way Through Woven Branches (Originally released on Melvins/ISIS split LP, 2010)
7. Pliable Foe (Originally released on Melvins/ISIS split LP, 2010)
8. 20 Minutes/40 Years (Acoustic version) *

DVD (Official music videos)
1. In Fiction
2. Holy Tears
3. Not In Rivers, But in Drops
4. 20 Minutes/40 Years
5. Pliable Foe *

* Previously unreleased

Aaron Harris, Jeff Caxide and Clifford Meyer recently partnered with Chino Moreno (Deftones) to form Palms. The band’s debut album will be out in early 2013 via Ipecac. Aaron Turner‘s Old Man Gloom released No in late June and he will be touring the U.S., Japan and Europe this fall with Old Man Gloom and Mamiffer. Mike Gallagher continues on with his solo project MGR as well as scoring films, most recently 22nd of May.

The Best Activewear for Men at Activewearformen.com

The Latest

To Top