Quick News

Nervous premiere new track Perfection off forthcoming Twelve Gauge Records LP

nervous band

Oakland, Cali’s noisy punk 2-piece Nervous, today premiered “Perfection”, a track off Nervous‘ self-titled debut album, out September 24th on Twelve Gauge Records. Nervous features frontman Jake Spek, also of Lewd Acts, and pounds out infectious anthems of anxiety and depression, described by BrooklynVegan as “brash, sarcastic, angry noise punk that should appeal to fans of late-period Black Flag, Flipper, The Jesus Lizard, or a newer band like Pissed Jeans.”

Nervous‘ debut was recorded by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Loma Prieta) and mastered by Alan Douches (Converge, Japandroids).

Nervous – “Perfection”

The Best Activewear for Men at Activewearformen.com

The Latest

To Top