Quick News

New band Bayonet featuring members of The Banner, Senses Fail, Suburban Scum, and Fit For an Autopsy to release EP in July

Bayonet - Self Titled EP Cover Art

Budding hardcore band Bayonet has announced that they will release their debut self-titled EP on July 26 via Mightier Than Sword Records. The band consists of Buddy Neilsen (Senses Fail) on vocals, Jeremy Comitas (The Banner) on guitar, Paul Klein (Suburban Scum) on drums, and Will Putney (Fit For an Autopsy) on bass. Bayonet recalls the glory days of last decade’s early hardcore scene with a sound that will remind listeners of American Nightmare, Tragedy, Kid Dynamite, and Hope Conspiracy.

The first pressing is limited to 500 one-sided 12″ records. The color breakdown will be 100 on black 180gram vinyl, 200 on clear-yellow-brown swirl, and 200 on clear-grey-black marble swirl.

01. Nightmare
02. Who’s Gonna Want Me Now
03. Harsh
04. Black Bird
05. New York Minutes

The Best Activewear for Men at Activewearformen.com

The Latest

To Top