Quick News

Nuclear Death Terror and Oiltanker releases to drop on Southern Lord August 14

nuclear death terrorSouthern Lord Recordings confirms August 14th as the official North American release date for two raging new acts to the label’s roster; Nuclear Death Terror and Oiltanker.

Hailing from Denmark’s capital city of Copenhagen, death-crust quintet Nuclear Death Terror have waged war on the world with their tales of despair, human atrocities and man-made Armageddon since 2003. 2012 sees the unit hooking up with Southern Lord for the release of Chaos Reigns, a CD compilation of ten crushing tunes from several of the band’s vinyl releases. The band’s metallic crust-punk coalesces elements of Tragedy, Discharge, Doom, Amebix and even some Slayer into a thunderous, pissed-off brew of moshworthy riff mayhem.

nuclear death terror - chaos reigns

Chaos Reigns Track Listing:

1. Crisis
2. Collapse
3. Descent
4. Abyss
5. Total Annihilation
6. Mindchain
7. Devolve to Submission
8. World Enslaved
9. Chaotic Alliance
10. The Darkest Age
11. Morbid Tales

Oiltanker - shadow of greed / crusades 7" on Southern Lord

The Shadow of Greed/Crusades is the first official CD release from Hartford, Connecticut d-beat punks Oiltanker. The limited edition, numbered CD release combines the band’s Shadow of Greed LP and Crusades 7″, previously only available on vinyl. Busting loose with sixteen socio/politically-fueled crust anthems in under thirty-two minutes, Oiltanker are a sure-thing for circle-pit ragers and diehard fans of Wolfbrigade, His Hero is Gone, State of Fear and Hellshock.

The Shadow of Greed/Crusades Track Listing:

1. Last Words
2. Coma
3. Who’s in Control
4. Blight
5. The Circle Complete
6. A Means to an End
7. By Death or by Force
8. Ignorant Bastards
9. Suffer
10. Sorrow
11. Consume and Grow
12. Crusades
13. No Remorse
14. Gutted
15. Ruins
16. Plague

The Best Activewear for Men at Activewearformen.com

The Latest

To Top