Quick News

Palms featuring Chino Moreno of Deftones and Isis Members announce June 25 self-titled album

Palms band 2013

Palms, the Los Angeles based quartet that features Jeff Caxide, Aaron Harris and Bryant Clifford Meyer from ISIS and Chino Moreno of the Deftones, will release their self-titled debut album on June 25 via Ipecac Recordings.

An audio clip of an early, unmastered mix of the song “Tropics” was recently played by Moreno on his online Mixlr broadcast and went viral shortly thereafter before being removed.

Palms was recorded and mixed by Aaron Harris and produced by Palms.

The Best Activewear for Men at Activewearformen.com

The Latest

To Top