Quick News

Rotten Sound release second new song from forthcoming Species At War EP

Rotten Sound - Species At War EP

Finnish grindcore maniacs Rotten Sound have released new track “Peace”, from their upcoming six song EP Species At War. The track was debuted at MetalSucks.net yesterday and can be streamed in its entiredy below.

Species At War was self-recorded at Nordic Audio Labs earlier this summer and mixed / mastered by drummer Sami Latva at Latva Studios. The EP will see a release on January 22nd via Relapse Records in North America. A previously released lyric video for the song “Salvation” can also be viewed below.

The Best Activewear for Men at Activewearformen.com

The Latest

To Top